Contact Us

AUGUSTA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU STAFF DIRECTORY

Enterprise Mill Office
Telephone: (706) 823-6600
Toll Free: (800) 726-0243
Fax: (706) 823-6609
Visitor Center
Telephone: (706) 724-4067
Toll Free: (877) 284-8782 
Fax: (706) 262-0287
   
Physical Address:
1450 Greene Street, Suite 110
Augusta, GA 30901
Physical Address:
(In the lobby of the Augusta Museum of History)
560B Reynolds Street
Augusta, GA 30901
   
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1331
Augusta, GA 30903-1331
 
   

ADMINISTRATION

Barry E. White
President & CEO
Email: bwhite@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext. 229
   
Trent Snyder
Vice President of Finance & Administration
Email: tsnyder@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext. 228
   
                                                          Administrative Assistant Email:
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext. 221
   

SALES AND MARKETING

Peggy Seigler
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Email: pseigler@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext. 225
   
Carly Kobasiar
Director of Marketing & Communications
Email: ckobasiar@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext. 224
   
Staci Cooper
Communications Manager
Email: scooper@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext.223
   
Ashton Randall
Electronic Media Manager
Email: arandall@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext.226
   

SALES

Michelle Bovian
Convention Sales Manager
* Markets - Social (Reunions, Weddings and Events) Religious, Fraternal, Civic, Club
Email: mbovian@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext.238
   
Jamie Boatwright
Convention Sales Manager
* Markets - Government (Including Military), Corporate and Georgia Associations (Medical and Education)
Email: jboatwright@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext. 240
   
Iman Hill
Servicing Manager
* Markets - Group Servicing
Email: ihill@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext. 236
   

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Bowen
Vice President of Product Development
Email: jbowen@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.823.6600 ext.233
   

VISITOR INFORMATION SERVICES

Toni Seals-Johnson
Manager, Visitor Center
Email: tjohnson@augustaga.org
Phone: 706.724.4067