Contact Us

   

CONTACT US

Phone: 706-823-6600
Toll Free: 800-726-0243
Fax: 706-823-6609

         
           

Physical Address:

1450 Greene Street
Suite 110
Augusta, GA 30901

         
           

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1331
Augusta, GA 30903-1331

         
           
ADMINISTRATION          
           

Barry White

      Barry E. White
President & CEO
706-823-6600 ext. 229
bwhite@augustaga.org
 
           

Trent Snyder

      Trent Snyder
Vice President of Finance & Administration
706-823-6600 ext. 228
tsnyder@augustaga.org
 
           

no_image

     

Administrative Assistant

(706) 823-6600

 
           
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT  
           

Jennifer Bowen

      Jennifer Bowen
Vice President of Product Development
706-823-6600 ext. 233
jbowen@augustaga.org
 
           
SALES & MARKETING  
           

Peggy Seigler

      Peggy Seigler, CDME
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
706-823-6600 ext. 225
pseigler@augustaga.org
 
           

Carly Kobasiar

     
Carly Kobasiar
Director of Marketing & Communications
706-823-6600 ext: 224
ckobasiar@augustaga.org
 
           

Staci Cooper

      Staci Cooper
Communications Manager
706-823-6600 ext. 223
scooper@augustaga.org
 
           

Ashton Randall

      Ashton Randall
Electronic Media Manager
706-823-6600 ext.240
arandall@augustaga.org  
 
SALES          
           

Michelle Bovian

      Michelle Bovian
Convention Sales Manager
706-823-6600 ext. 238
mbovian@augustaga.org
Markets: Social (reunions, weddings, events), Fraternal, Civic, Club
 

Jamie Boatwright

      Jamie Boatwright    Convention Sales Manager  706-823-6600 ext: 240 jboatwright@augustaga.org  Markets: Government (Including Military), Corporate and Georgia Associations (Medical & Education)  

Iman Hill

      Iman Hill
Servicing Manager
706-823-6600 ext. 236
ihill@augustaga.org
 
VISITOR SERVICES          
           

Toni Seals-Johnson

      Toni Seals-Johnson
Visitor Center Manager
706-724-4067
tjohnson@augustaga.org