Board of Directors

Augusta Convention & Visitors Bureau

2013 Board of Directors

Dayton Sherrouse, Chair
  Augusta Canal Authority

Marty Matfess, Vice Chair
  Newport Group, Inc.

Eddie Bussey, Secretary/Treasurer
  State Farm Insurance

Barry Blackston
  Blue Sky Kitchen

Wayne Guilfoyle
  Augusta Commission

Corey Johnson
  Augusta Commission

Gary LeTellier
  Augusta Regional Airport

Sue Parr
  Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce

Velvet Perry
  Perry Broadcasting 

T.R. Reddy
  Comfort Inn & Suites/Powerline

Dennis Skelley
   Walton Rehabilitation Health System 

Barry White, Ex-Officio
  Augusta Convention & Visitors Bureau

Columbia County CVB representative, Ex-Officio
  Columbia County CVB

J. Noel Schweers, III
  Legal Counsel